Julie, dog sitter in Maldon

Pages pooch residence

Julie

About Julie

My family consists of myself ,hubby & 13 year old daughter
We love dogs ,sadly lost our little Lhasa apso in June to liver disease ....but not ready for our own dog just yet but need to fill a gap . ...really missing the cuddles (we can offer lots of those ) and the pitter patter of little paws about the home .

I can offer a quiet comfortable non smoking home with a safe secure large garden
We live in a semi rural part of Essex with some beautiful walks on our doorstep

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 16
  • Response rate: 96%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Angelique
    Angelique

    After a successful meet and greet it was clear to us that Jasper would be very well cared for at Julie's. We were able to go away knowing that Jasper would be very happy.

    29th November 2016

  • Sarah
    Sarah

    Julie went out of her way to make my little dog Archie feel at home. I would definitely recommend her and would like to use her again. Thank you Julie

    29th August 2016

  • Katy
    Katy

    Quite simply lovely! Really nice family and they liked my dogs, so bonus! Really hope they continue to board for a while yet :) Thank you SO much

    8th April 2016
    Julie, dog sitter in Maldon
    Julie

    Ah thank you Katy , it was an absolute pleasure , they have both melted our hearts & are welcome back anytime & thank you for my flowers & chocs ...so thoughtful X

    8th April 2016