Veronique, dog sitter in Manchester

Avid dog lover and walker

Veronique

About Veronique

Hi my name is Veroniqie, I love dogs so much, I am that annoying person who stops anybody who passes me with a dog to stroke it.


I have always grown up having a Dog and now I have moved away from home I miss it so much. Me and my family have a gorgeous half Corgi cross Labrador called Ted (see pic). He lives with my Mum and Dad in Brighton and I get to see him when I go home occasionally . When I am home I share the responsibilities of looking after him.

Due to having a lot of experience with owning a dog I understand the commitment and time that they require and the importance of their happiness and safety.

I am currently only available to walk dogs, I have so many nice parks in the surrounding area where I live which I run around and I would love a doggy companion to join me!

I am a student at Manchester metropolitan university and have a very flexible timetable due to only having 10 hours contact time a week. This allows me to be flexible with my availability to walk your dog throughout the week.

Please get in contact if you would like any other information from me :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0