Camilla, dog sitter in Manchester

Countryside dog lover studying in Manchester :)

Camilla

About Camilla

I come from a family where we currently have three dogs, two springer spaniels and a cocker spaniel. We previously also had a black lab. I have been around dogs since I can remember and I have so much love for them. I would love to be able to take care of dogs whilst in Manchester as I miss my doggies dearly! I am able to take care of dogs overnight, as well as take them on walks around the local park, and look after them during the day. I have a car which I would happily put a dog into to go on adventures slightly further afield! Having had a fairly big dog (Labrador) as well as our smaller cocker spaniel, I feel that I can efficiently handle dogs of varying sizes, and would adapt the day with the dog accordingly! With a bigger dog I would certainly be willing to venture slightly further to a bigger park or field to give them more space! Whilst walking your dog I would take them to one of the many local parks, where we can walk around and play with the dogs favourite toy! As I am originally from the countryside I love the outdoors but also am used to the varying weather conditions, meaning that I can walk your dogs come rain or shine. I would love to be able to look after dogs whilst studying in Manchester, and show them just as much love as I do for my amazing dogs at home :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Kelly
    Kelly

    Camillla was very professional and took excellent care of our two cocker spaniels while they boarded with her. We will definitely be using her dog boarding services again.

    3rd December 2016