Debbie, dog sitter in manchester

DDs home from home dog boardin

Debbie

About Debbie

I live with my husband,grown up child,two small dogs and my cat.I work at a school term time only,so I have all weekends and major holidays free.
our home is spacious clean and cosy with a safe enclosed garden.I live near a country park and have my own transport and do not mind getting muddy or hairy .
you can bring personal like bed,toys and essential food ,collar and lead.
we would give your dog all the love and attention they deserve.
Thank you for taking the time to read this .
We live near a country park that is ideal for long walks whatever the weather .we live on a quiet road away from the main traffic .
As well as boarding , I can walk,bath n brush your dog .

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 13
  • Response rate: 93%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Three
  • Other Pets: cat and a rabbit
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Laura
    Laura

    What a Nice lady, Put us at ease as we had never left our dog before. Fantastic, kept in touch while we were away,nothing too much trouble,would highly recommend xx

    22nd May 2016

  • Ryan
    Ryan

    Fantastic as always. Highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    27th July 2015

  • Ruth
    Ruth

    Benji stayed with Debbie for 1 night while I went to a wedding he was made to feel right at home! Would definitely use her again and would not hesitate to recommend! Keep up the good work tks again Debbie

    31st May 2015