Dog boarding, Doggy day care, and Dog Walking

Annalise

Add To Wish List
About Annalise

I'm currently studying for my final year at The University of Manchester. I currently am living in a decent sized semi detached house with a garden. I have three house mates who are all dog friendly and have had experience with dogs, but are normally out or in their rooms so the house is suitable for dogs who don’t like to be around loud or active households. I've been around dogs my whole life and love them to pieces! I'm available for dog sitting, walking, just generally keeping them happy and company. I have two big lurchers at home (who are really strong when they see a cat/squirrel) so I am quite capable of handling strong dogs! I’ve also had experience looking after my friends American Bulldog regularly. I have a car which I'm more than happy to have dogs in. I'm happy to dog board but you'll need to provide your own food- I'll provide walks and cuddles ! I have two rabbits at my house but they'll be kept safely out of the way if your pet is not furry-friendly ! Anything else you want to know please feel free to message me or arrange a meet and greet.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 78%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Annalise know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Joanna
    Joanna

    Ziggy had a great time

    12th January 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates