Kerri, dog sitter in Manchester

Dog boarding over night stays :)

Kerri

About Kerri

my daughter and Hoise in urmston with back garden. My job is looking after dogs and walking them so I have lots of experience and I'm never out of my home for long. I've also just finished my level 2 in dog grooming so I will be setting up from home. My daughter is nearly 7 and brilliant with dogs she doesn't mither them. Any questions please let me know x

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 11
  • Response rate: 78%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Hazel
    Hazel

    It was our dog Sam's first stay away from home so we were nervous about how he would be, Kerri was great, she even slept on her sofa the first night so he would settle. We would use her again. Hazel&Peter.

    1st November 2016

  • Anne
    Anne

    Kerry was very pleasant and helpful. I was informed whilst away how Duke was settling in. There was no concerns when I picked him up, and Duke seems to have had a good time also. Would recommend Kerri. Thank you Anne

    12th September 2016
    Kerri, dog sitter in Manchester
    Kerri

    Thankyou Anne I will miss him he's lovely x

    12th September 2016

  • Rachel
    Rachel

    This is the second time I have used Kerri and the dogs seemed to love it. Will definitely use her again. Thanks Rachel

    9th September 2016
    Kerri, dog sitter in Manchester
    Kerri

    Thankyou Rachel they are lovely really enjoy having them :) X

    9th September 2016