Margaret, dog sitter in Manchester

Dog owner would love to look after you dog or dogs

Margaret

About Margaret

I love dogs and own a small King Charles Cavalier Spaniel who has a lovely temperament and is great around other dogs. I am small myself and for this reason would prefer to do Day care and dog walking for smaller dogs

I gave up my career, so that I can become a dog buddy. I realised it would be a great way of incorporating both something I love doing and spending more time with my dog and other dogs.
I spend lots of time outdoors in all kinds of weather so knew it would be a great career move for me to make.

I just adore dogs and would love to look after your dog, and you can rest assure your dog will get lots or love and attention. I truly believe that dogs love being pampered and thrive in a loving pet friendly home, and this is what I offer.

I am in rented accommodation and for this reason offer Day Care and Dog Walking in your home and your area, and am available everyday and can be flexible. The areas I am available for are Manchester and the outskirts of Manchester.

My dogs name is Flipsy and would be with me when day care sitting or dog walking.

I am also available for meet and greet so that you can meet me and my dog as well. I look forward to hearing from you.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications