Dog paradise and cuddling heaven in Manchester

Rachel

Add To Wish List
About Rachel

I love dogs very much and have 2 Yorkshire terriers of my own.
I'm experienced with dogs since a young age. I am 29 years old.
Very trustworthy and loving. Your dog will be in wonderful hands.
I am not working at the moment so I can look after your dog daily. I know how hard it is to leave your dog for work knowing they will be alone, so I am here for comfort and love.

Friendly dogs only.
Has to get on with other dogs.

He/she will be very looked after and taken care of.
Feel free to ring or email me if you have any questions, I will be happy to answer any you may have.
Happy to meet you and your dog beforehand.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Rachel know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Hannah, dog sitter in Manchester
    Hannah

    Lovely and professional x x

    3rd June 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates