Emma, dog sitter in Manchester

Emma's Pet Care - Reliable, Trustworthy and fun!

Emma

About Emma

I have been around a variety of dogs for as long as I can remember and since an early age I have been nothing but passionate about them. I am a reliable, trustworthy individual who will make sure your dog has the best care and lots of love, attention and least of all fun. My time around animals is devoted to their happiness and I will do anything to make them feel as comfortable as possible during their stay. As a sitter I am unique because I live with my boyfriend just outside the centre of Manchester and this is where I would be caring for your dog. As a result of this your dog will get the love and care from two people for the price of one! We both have grown up around a variety of breeds and behaviours in a dog and this is what you will struggle to find in any other sitter. For myself, I would devote my entire time to looking after your animal as I am the one responsible for your dog and with that in mind, I will ensure that any specific requirements will be carried out in order to make your dog as comfortable and happy as possible. On a typical day with your dog I will walk them first thing, give them a small amount of food for a breakfast then play with them for the duration of the morning. In the late afternoon I will take them out for a second walk (dependant on the breed, age and physical ability of the dog) and allow them to socialise with other dogs in the nearby area (depending on whether the dog is good to do so) and then a final walk in the evening. I am familiar with smaller breeds such as a miniature schnauzer as well as larger breeds such as dobermans, to breeds in the middle range with boisterous behaviours such as a Staffordshire bull terrier. Because of this, I will be capable to look after a range of breeds no matter on their size and genetic behaviours. Unfortunately, I will be unable to look after dogs that are of the larger size overnight as my I believe that with it being a two bedroom flat, it will be too small to accommodate your dog.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 23
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Craig
    Craig

    Nothing but good things to say! Emma and her boyfriend looked after my little guy with no problems at all. Would definitely recommend. :)

    26th August 2016