Hilton Hotel for Dogs

Hayley

Add To Wish List
About Hayley

After nearly 3 years in business, i now have a certificate in Clinical Canine Massage Therapy and so am now winding down the Hilton Hotel For Dogs business and will not be renewing my licence after Dec 31st 2018. Apologies for anyone needing a holiday home for their canine companion but there are many other wonderful home boarders on here so have a look around the site x

I've come a long long way since August 2016:
I am a recently redundant scientist who is also in the Royal Navy Reserves using this as an opportunity to offer home boarding, dog walks or just a bit of company for your beloved dog. I have figured recently that i get much more enjoyment in looking after all pets, interacting with them on a frequent basis and ensuring full socialisation of the animals in my care, just like our 2 year old Rottweiler, Lola, who is adored by everyone who meets her because of the way my husband and i have brought her up. I have recently acquired a Pet First Aid Certificate and got many hints and tips from the daycare facilities we have used for Lola, ensuring that I will offer only the best care for your pet, based on their individual need. We live in a mid-terraced house with a secure back yard and plenty of local parks to walk round or play on if you are ok with your dog being let off the lead to have a run. Proper house pictures yet to be uploaded but i have included a few that just concentrated on lola with the house or yard in the background.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Hayley know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: 2 year old Rottweiler who loves to play
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates