Nat, dog sitter in Manchester

Nat and socky's sleepovers and walkies πŸΆπŸ’™

Nat

Add To Wish List
About Nat

I have always been a lover of all animals from a young age, but dogs in particular!
I love all dogs and they definitely give you so much joy, they are very comical.
Me, my partner Andy and my little rescue Lhasa Socks have the best adventures. We love long walks in the local parks and enjoy visiting country parks. Socks is 8 years old and he is very well behaved, with a big personality.
I would absolutely love to have more dogs eventually , but I am currently saving to buy a house, so unfortunately I cannot do dog boarding at the moment, but I can do home visits and walks.
I am 29 and I currently work full time in the fashion industry so my days are quite full, but my evenings (from 6pm onwards) and weekends (flexible) are free, I can't think of any better way to spend it than long walks and cuddles with pampered pooches.
I have grown up with lots of different breeds of dogs and I know that each dog has its own individual needs and personality. We currently have our Lhasa, but within my family we have a Spaniel (Moo) and a Rough Collie (Buster), I have also grown up with greyhounds, German Shepard's and Yorkshire Terriers. I have lots of hands experience and would love to get to know your fur babies!
Message me anytime and I can try my best to meet your needs :-)
Thanks Nat and Socky x

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: Cats
  • I have a car for emergencies