Finlay, dog sitter in Manchester

Our Furry Friends our my Number 1 priority

Finlay

Add To Wish List
About Finlay

I have always been passionate about dogs since being little. I love looking after my own and taking them for long walks and a good run on the fields close to me. They love playing with each other, and Daisy is still learning, and is still much a pup no matter how big she's grown. However, Derek is chilled out and is like a little old man. I'm a student, studying Animal Care at Walkden College, i have finished my Level 2 course and I did 1 year of my level 3... till having a change of heart and im currently studying an Access Course, but I start University in September to study 'Criminology and Counselling'. I live round the corner from a golf course and theres many fields around, so they can have great exercise. I did my work placement at a Doggy Day Care on Leigh Road, so i have learnt many different things, and new games and that dogs have many different characters.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Rachel
    Rachel

    Finlay was a lovely girl and tired both of our dogs out, someone who we will definitely use again when we need a dog walker 5 star recommended xx

    26th March 2016