Prefer dogs to humans in Chorlton

Lydia

Add To Wish List
About Lydia

I've grown up with dogs all my life and recently lost my old boy after giving him a wonderful 7 years retirement from Manchester Dogs Home. He was treated like a king and I'd love to give that same treatment to other dogs out there! At some time in the future will most certainly take another in. I sometimes work from home a couple of days a week, on a flexible basis so I can often accommodate mid-week sitting as well as weekends, in the day time or evenings. There are lovely parks nearby to go on long or short walks. I'm used to both young and old dogs, with and without health issues, who can walk on or off the leash.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 4
  • Completed bookings: 58
  • Response rate: 98%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Lydia know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • David
    David

    Accommodating, friendly and caring

    1st September 2018

  • Rachel
    Rachel

    Lydia was fab with harley. Sent regular updates and pictures. Will definatley use her again. Rachel

    21st August 2018

  • Gillian
    Gillian

    Charlie had a lovely time at Lydia's house and settled in quickly, making himself very much at home. It was good to get updates and pictures throughout his stay. I would happily use Lydia's services again and would highly recommend to others.

    6th August 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates