Finlay, dog sitter in Manchester

Student of Animal Care with passion for dogs

Finlay

About Finlay

I have always been passionate about dogs since being little. I love looking after my own and taking him for long walks and a good run on the fields close to me. He loves playing, and enjoy keeping him happy and active. Its a shame he doesnt get on with big dogs, only small females. I'm a student, studying Animal Care at Walkden College, i have finished my Level 2 course and going to start Level 3 in September. I live round the corner from a golf course and theres many fields around, so they can have great exercise. I did my work placement at a Doggy Day Care on Leigh Road, so i have learnt many different things, and new games and dogs different characters. Im now processing on to a humanities and social sciences so i can study psychology. I now have a 11week old puppy, whos still getting used to the big world and learning new things.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: Guinea Pig
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Rachel
    Rachel

    Finlay was a lovely girl and tired both of our dogs out, someone who we will definitely use again when we need a dog walker 5 star recommended xx

    26th March 2016