Jessica, dog sitter in Manchester

Walks, fun and relax!

Jessica

About Jessica

Hello, I am Jessica, I am Italian, and I live in a spacious semi-detached house with garden.
I'm experienced with dogs, I love reading articles and books about dogs, plus I attended some webinars about dogs' behaviour and needs. I will look after your doggy with care and tenderness, respecting its needs (I will guarantee play and activities time, long walks, I will not disturb it when it wants to sleep or rest).
I will ask you about your pet's habits and rules, so there won't be a huge change for it, and its staying with me will be not stressful.
If your pet will stay here overnight I will also ask you (if you want to) to bring its pillow or its blanket, so it will recognise its smell and feel more like home.
If you want I can send you pictures of your dog during the day.
I live with my dog, Elsa, a 7 year-old German Shorthaired pointer. She is well behaved and very friendly with people and dogs. She is very calm and used to spend time with other pets, so she will be the percfet host for your dog :-)

If you want to know more about us or you'd like to receive more info, please contact me!
I will reply as soon as I can!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 12
  • Response rate: 96%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Kirstie
    Kirstie

    Second time we've left our beloved pup with Jessica and she was once again amazing. Very much recommended.

    9th August 2016

  • Lyndsey
    Lyndsey

    Jessica looked after my frenchie perfectly although he ca be a handful!

    3rd August 2016

  • Jennifer, dog sitter in Manchester
    Jennifer

    Dougie had a lovely time with Jessica and Elsa, she kept us posted with pics and he got plenty of walks. :)

    10th July 2016