Walks through acres of land in Manchester!

Natasha

Add To Wish List
About Natasha

Hello there friend :) I am a young lady of 25 years, but more importantly, (and unfortunately), I am a dog lover...without a dog. My partner has TWO however, and I am obsessed. I am a part-time actress, currently with a lot of free time on the horizon, and looking after dogs would make me extremely happy. I am an early bird, and fitness is important to me, so walks with the doggies would be a treat for us both! I live in a big beautiful house in Broadbottom (near the Peak District) with acres of our own land for your little friend to roam with me! I have had dogs in the past that have sadly passed away through old age. Therefore, I am well equipped in the knowledge of how to make them my new best friend! Plus, my partners dogs live just down the path from us, so I spend a lot of time with those furry ones! Please consider me to walk your little, (or big) one, and I look forward to hearing from you! Thank you x

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 80%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Natasha know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: Cat
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates