Marie passion chiens

Marie

Add To Wish List
About Marie

Bonjour, voici l'annonce que j'avais faite quand j'étais à Londres.
N'hésitez pas à me demander si vous ne comprenez pas!

Promenade et garde de chien

Hi everyone,
I'm offering my services to walk your dog as I am a pet lover.
As you can see on the pictures, I've always been surrounded by cats, dogs, horses... and I always get along with them, I grew up in the countryside
I live just across Southwark Park and enjoy from time to time walking in the park.
I love playing with dogs and I can spend an entire day taking care of them.
I've been the owner of a few ones and I know what is expected from a dog sitter.
I already sat several dogs as German Sheperd dogs, jack russels...
As I'm a student, I'm only available on Wednesday afternoon, Thursday afternoon, Friday afternoon and week ends.
Don't hesitate to ask me any further information.
Marie.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 78%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Marie know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates