Gemma, dog sitter in Melton Mowbray

Melton Mowbray Home Away from Home Dog Care

Gemma

About Gemma

Hi, my name is Gemma I have owned dogs all my life and I love them! I have a dog walking business and I offer home away from home holiday care. Your best friend will have free run of my home, play with my two dogs Bubble & Lola. They will receive at least 2 hour long walks per day. And I will also try and stick as close to your daily routine as possible. I only board one families dog/dogs at one time, we want them to have as good holiday as you are! I also offer doggy daycare, daily walks and home visits for small animals and domesticated livestock. Please feel free to get in touch for a friendly chat

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 86%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: Non
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Emma
    Emma

    I met Gemma who looked after my 3 year old boxer and she had a great time will use her again

    23rd July 2016

  • Heidi
    Heidi

    Gemma looked after my 4 month old puppy called Bertie, he had a great time, we had meet and greet the day before and he stayed with Gemma for the day and over night the following day. He definitely had a great time and got to socialise with other dogs, I will be using Gemma again.

    12th June 2015