Dog love, care, company and cuddles in Lincoln

Jodie

Add To Wish List
About Jodie

Many years experience with all sorts of animals, ranging from dogs to rhinos! I have 3 years work experience working in a kennels and absolutely love long walks with dogs.
Currently own 2 of my own, they absolutely love making new doggy friends and welcoming other dogs into the house.
I am a BSc Animal Behaviour & Welfare graduate and would love to provide love, care, company and cuddles for other peoples cherished pets in a warm and friendly family home.

Very very large garden, with lots of open fields surrounding the house and also lots of beautiful walking places on the door step.

Please feel free to contact me for any other information, I would love to meet you and your dog/dogs!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 45%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Jodie know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 5:30 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 6:30 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: Cat
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Jill
    Jill

    Hi Jodie, thank you to you and your family for taking such care of Rufus. He was exhausted all evening so a sign he had a great time.

    26th June 2016
    Jodie, dog sitter in Metheringham
    Jodie

    Thanks Jill, Rufus was a pleasure! Look forward to seeing you both again

    26th June 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates