Paula, dog sitter in MiltonKeynes

Tillys Paw Pals... Come and join the party :-)

Paula

Add To Wish List
About Paula

I love all animals but my most passion lays with dogs. Since a young girl dogs have always been part of our family and still are today. I have a beautiful Pappilon named Tilly who is dog/people friendly. My reason for wanting to dog sit is because last year I was fully employed as was my partner and finding a dog sitter that I know Tilly would be safe with and enjoy time with for the right price was very difficult. Finding the right person with the right passion was difficult. Dogs are family. I live in a bungalow with 2 closed off gardens where dogs are safe. The area has plenty of walk ways and canal routes for long morning and afternoons walks. For me this is about giving people like me peace of mind when they have to leave their dogs. I do charge £30 for Saturday and Sunday night boarding. :-)

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 194
  • Response rate: 97%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: 1 Female Pappilon. 1yrs old and dog and people friendly.
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Helen
    Helen

    Archie goes weekly to Paula's now and it always makes me smile the way he starts squeaking with excitement when I pull up outside Paula's. He can't wait to get inside. Paula's lovely with him. Doggy daycare is a great way to socialise your dog.

    16th February 2017

  • Olivia
    Olivia

    Always confident that Belle will be wonderfully looked after and cared for by Paula.

    14th February 2017

  • Sue
    Sue

    Molly has been with Paula a few days this week. She pulls me in to the door. Whilst we are.waiting for Paula to answer the door, Molly's tail is wagging and, at.times she is standing on her hind feet with a steading paw on the wall but the tail is going 9 to the dozen. It makes me feel good she is happy to go and see her friends and meet.new ones.

    10th February 2017