Tillys Paw Pals... Walking, Playing and cuddling!

Paula

Add To Wish List
About Paula

I adore dogs! I have always had dogs through out my childhood and knew one day it would have a massive place in my life... I love all dogs and believe that there are no bad dogs. I love all the different personalities and traits each pooch has! It never surprises me how hard I laugh sometimes :-)

4years ago I did my dog grooming diploma and thought my path would be doing this but then realised how much I love the play, the socialization and the happiness the dogs show when coming and going to day care, so I laid down the scissors and Tilly's PawPals was born!

I have now been sitting and boarding dogs for over 3 years and I have learned a lot... We have had all different breeds, sizes and personalities, Its always a mix at Day Care. Its simply the best job in the world!

I is now WE! My partner Andy has joined the team and will now be doing dog walks! Offering 45min walks or split AM-PM walks. He can also offer a walk with the pooches in day care or even 1hour social play time with the day care dogs at our home! You can mix the service up as much as you like, just chat with Andy about what you would prefer! Andy has had as much if not more experience as he used to breed and show German Shepherds, Now we have a Papillon (Tilly) who is literally our little baby! Andy is also CRB checked and has a certificate to show.

We live in a bungalow with 2 closed off gardens where dogs are safe. The area has plenty of walk ways and canal routes for long morning and afternoons walks. For us this is about giving people peace of mind when they have to leave their dogs. We do charge £30 for Weekend boarding. :-)

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 33
  • Completed bookings: 482
  • Response rate: 96%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Paula know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 6:30 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 6:30 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: 1 Female Pappilon. 1yrs old and dog and people friendly.
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Ana
    Ana

    Good communication and updates with lovely photos. It was my dog’s first experience with a sitter and he has been great. I would recommend Paula, she is really nice and takes good care of all the dogs.

    23rd April 2019

  • João
    João

    As usual, the best place to leave Leia! Thanks Paula! ❤

    31st January 2019

  • Elaine
    Elaine

    Tia loved her time with Paula, great communication too, will definitely use again if I am working in MK. Elaine

    16th November 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates