Julia, dog sitter in Minster on Sea

Spoilt with attention!

Julia

About Julia

Having just graduated from university I am living in my family home and have a very flexible schedule so any dog will be spoilt with attention! Our house has a spacious living area in addition to a large garden, ideal for both large and small dogs with plenty of room for your dog to run around and play in. We are a two minute walk from Minster beach and within walking distance to the Glen park area, so we shall be able to spend a lot of time outside.

I have lots of dog experience using Dog Buddy and have thoroughly enjoyed it. I am a big animal lover, who has unfortunately never had the pleasure of having a dog myself although I've been lucky to be able to grow up with my friends' dogs. As a family we are very used to walking dogs and the general day-to-day care necessary to keep a dog happy. We have experience with both large and small dogs, I am sure we can handle anything that comes our way.

As soon as we heard about this app we definitely wanted to take up this opportunity. We will provide the best care a pup could dream of.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 4
  • Response rate: 75%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Tracey-Anne, dog sitter in Eastleigh
    Tracey-Anne

    Millie returned home very happy. I would recommend as Julia is a lovely girl and great with communication too. Many thanks

    12th June 2016

  • Diego
    Diego

    Julia is a nice girl, she took good care of Simba would definitely recommend

    9th June 2016

  • Kristie
    Kristie

    Julia was very nice and treated Dotty very well. She had a great time.

    7th June 2016