Lauras Pet Care Services 🐶

Laura

Add To Wish List
About Laura

Hello, my name is Laura and I love dogs always have from a very early age. I grew up with my family dog and Loved walking hun daily and giving him lots of love and attention. It made me realise that I wanted a job within the dog walking industry and then I came across this website and here i am now. I love making sure every animal in my care gets all the love and attention they need. I treat them like royalty and love it.
Trust me your dog will always have an amazing time with me I will make sure of it. I love walking dogs, grooming them, playing fetch, feeding them, grooming them. I put my heart and soul into looking after animals and would really love to have the opportunity to be able to look after your pet. Im free during the week any time, am very flexible and easy going and will be able to fit around your plans. Whether it's a dog walk to dog sitting im here.

Thank you very much for reading my application and will look forward to hearing from you.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 5
  • Response rate: 86%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Laura know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 5 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Emma
    Emma

    Pippa loved the time she spent with Laura and was excited to go back the second day. We received regular updates and videos of Pippa playing, which helped us relax after leaving her for the first time.

    2nd August 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates