About Natalia

We are a small family, me Natalia my partner Adrián and my daughter Sara. I love animals I always did since I was a baby. We can´t have a pet here in London full time so I think this is a perfect way to be in touch with animals again. We are from Spain and there in my parents's house we have two cats and two dogs . I have a lots of experience with animals so your love pet will be in good hands.

I lived once with four cats, so I have plenty experience giving medicine or anything related with cats. At the same time I had rescued a few dogs along my life keeping them in my house giving them time to recover. One of my dogs ( they are living in Spain with my parents right now) is a rescued dog. I have experience in big dogs and small ones, the size is not a problem. I like puppies too and I have experience with them. If you want a free weekend or need help with the dogs walks and have some time for you just Let me know of you and I will take care of your pet with pleasure. Just contact me! Cheers

+ More
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Natalia know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Ian

    Fantastic experience. Communication was great! Everything went smooth and I even got a few photos of my puppy enjoying her walk and her subsequent nap :)

    3rd January 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates