Walks and day care with the Dog Auntie

Emma

Add To Wish List
About emma

Hello, my name is Emma and i love dogs of all shapes and sizes. Our family dog Watson is a Labradoodle and i can really say he's a joy to be around. I adore spending time with dogs as they truly live for the moment and each have their own personality. I like to visit Newhailes, the Lagoons and all of the beauty spots around Musselburgh. Also i have a car so sunny days , i like to pack a rucksack and head out to the other beaches and nature walking areas in East Lothian.
I'm friendly, honest, caring and reliable. I have one son who is 11 years of age who is wonderful with animals and adores dogs. As a family we enjoy walking with dogs.
Available for dog walking , boarding at my home and pet visits whatever you need for peace of mind while you work, rest or are away on holiday . Be assured that your dog will be safe and happy and treated as one of the family while in my care.
Please feel free to message me to enquire about my availability... sometimes available at short notice. IF YOUR DOG PREFERS SOLO WALKS (without my Watson )THEN HAPPY TO ACCOMMODATE THAT.
I look forward to hearing from you.
Emma , Watson and Family

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 5
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Emma know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6:30 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Paddy
    Paddy

    Emma is a dream dog mumma ! Where to start! Contacted Emma pretty last minute from the second she met my boisterous chocolate Labrador puppy ! It was love and the care and attention to detail for my boy paddy is so felt! Extremely flexable and so professional and knows her doggy stuff with helpful tips that I need for my new pupper! We are so fortunate to have found her and I am safe in the knowledge that paddy is having a ball with lovely pics and updates when he is in emma’s Care it’s just wonderful.

    + More 11th January 2019
    Emma, dog sitter in Musselburgh
    Emma

    Thank you so much for this lovely review. Paddy is a dream to care for and i look forward to seeing him lots more and spending time with him as he grows. Watson finally has met his match for play time lol

    11th January 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates