Wynne's Walkies 🐾

Hannah

Add To Wish List
About Hannah

I'm Hannah, I'm 22 and have just completed my masters in criminal justice and live at home with my parents and animals. I have been around dogs and cats since I was young - my family have lived with 2 big dogs previous to our lovely chocolate lab, Woody (who far too often thinks he is human), and our recently adopted rescue pup, Levi. Alongside my experience of looking after dogs and cats, I have completed an accredited online animal care course through Holly and Hugo.
Unfortunately, I am usually unable to offer dog sitting services in my own home due to having 3 cats and 2 dogs, although this is not always the case if the animals get along. However, I can offer play dates in my back garden and I am comfortable dog-sitting in your own home and can stay overnight if required!
I love walking dogs and taking them for an adventure along the marsh or the wirral way, or even just a walk around the block! Your dog will enjoy his or her time with me and they will always receive lots of love and cuddles (or scratches on the back, if that's what they prefer)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 12
  • Response rate: 93%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Hannah know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 10 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: 3 cats
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Sam & Kevin
    Sam & Kevin

    I would have no hesitation using Hannah again or recommending her. Hannah stayed in our house and Benson had clearly been well looked after, given lots of attention and was well walked! We returned to a happy, tired dog who loved the attention he was getting! Thank You!

    1st October 2018

  • John
    John

    Lovely Hannah was able to walk Cooper again last week, Cooper went mad when he saw her again. I would trust Hannah to look after my baby anytime.

    17th June 2018

  • Tracey
    Tracey

    Excellent, thanks Hannah x

    6th July 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates