Julie, dog sitter in Newcastle Upon Tyne
About Julie

In 2001 I started looking after dogs/cats and other small mammals in peoples homes. I then found a long term job looking after Pharaoh Hounds and Beagles for a local breeder. I have looked after 4 generations of Pharaoh Hounds from puppies to adult and also his 3 Beagles. I looked after them all day whilst the owner was at work. He has since retired and I moved to Newcastle 4 months ago and have been lucky enough to find a few dog walking and cat sitting jobs, but am always looking for more. I have a long term job dog/house sitting job for a couple with 2 Dobermans, I also walk 3 Springers and occasionally dog sit a Cavapoo and Whippet. I also look after my cousins Alsatian, Irish Wolf Hound, Rottweiler and Collie whilst they are on holiday. References are available. I have a current DBS and am insured as a pet sitter/dog walker.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation