Caitlin, dog sitter in Newcastle upon Tyne

Sparkles Dog Walks

Caitlin

About Caitlin

I live in Chopwell in Gateshead. I have a dog of my own, he's a Staffy and is 8 years old and he is the most friendliest dog I know. I am passionate about dogs from early age, always had dogs around me growing up.

I am a responsible dog owner and a dog lover, so I would treat your dog just like it was part of the family. I am happy to follow any schedule or routines that you already have with your dog. There are plenty of fields all around my house so there is enough places for your dog to go for walks.
I have a secured yard so that your dog can play in, relax in and do their business in too.

When the sun is out, we may even sit in the yard and relax while enjoying some sun, my house is a good size so there is room so your dog can play or stretch out or even have a mad half hour as some dogs do.

I do ask that your dog is friendly with other dogs so that my old boy won't have a nasty time. I am happy for you to bring your dog to meet mine to see if they get along together and also to see where I live.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden