A safe, warm loving environment for any dog!

Rachel

Add To Wish List
About Rachel

Doggy sleepovers welcome! Cuddles and attention included. No job too big including bathing, brushing etc. Happy to take on long walks (and extra if your pooch needs more exercise) I have a enormous garden that is safe and secure for your dog to run around in,

I have always had such a huge love for dogs and always had dogs growing up! I live at home with my son Oliver Who is 7 years old so your dog will need to be child friendly. At our house, dogs and pups are treated as part of the family.

I live near spytty/Liswerry so have lots of locations to take your dog for nice long walks. I also have a car so transportation is not an issue.

Update* I now have a 6 month old puppy called Milo. He is jack Russell / chihuahua and very excitable. He loves other dogs but not all other dogs love him as he wants to play all the time. He has also not yet been neutered. Please take this into consideration when making a booking.

Please note that if you book your dog in for an overnight stay (which is £25) but your drop off and pick up times mean that the booking exceeds 24 hours then there will be an additional charge. Thanks.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 3
  • Completed bookings: 23
  • Response rate: 94%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Rachel know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Lorraine
    Lorraine

    Rachel is fantastic, Tilly enjoyed her stay. Don't think she missed us at all. We will definitely use Rachel again.

    2nd January 2018

  • Ehab
    Ehab

    Excellent service, highly recommended

    27th December 2017

  • Sally
    Sally

    Rachel made poppy feel at home immediately and I was happy leaving her knowing she was going to be looked after and given lots of cuddles. So pleased to have found Rachel 😊

    17th October 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates