Georgia, dog sitter in Newport

Doggy Day Care, sleepovers and walking

Georgia

About Georgia

For all your dogs needs please just ask. I live right next to the canal which is amazing for walks along the Sirhowy Valley. No tasks are to big. Bathing, cuddles and fun included. Don't mind walking for longer with dogs that need that bit extra too. My house is their house! I love dogs and grew up surrounded by cocker spaniel pups as our bitch had 2 litters. Used to different dog types and willing to suit any needs.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 5
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: Sometimes 1 other dog stays as part of our family, however she is shared between the family so may not be here when your dog/s stay
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Jade
    Jade

    This was Barney's 3rd stay with Georgia and once again he's had the most fantastic stay! Georgia and her family look after Barney so well and he is always a happy pup when we get home! Barney loves his stays and can't wait for his next one! We couldn't recommend Georgia enough!

    20th October 2016

  • Tim
    Tim

    Fantastic family environment which was perfect for Rio wouldn't hesitate to using or recommending them again. Big thank you to Georgia and family x

    10th October 2016

  • Jade
    Jade

    Barney had a fantastic time! He seemed to really enjoy his day and Georgia kept us updated with photos and messages throughout the day! We have one very happy and tired puppy now! We will definitely be using Georgia again!

    3rd October 2016