Nicci's Doggie Day Care

Nicole

Add To Wish List
About Nicole

Hello I'm Nicole and welcome to my page!

A little about myself......

I am currently studying at University and I am looking for some extra pocket money to help me along the way. I also work as and when as a Kennel Assistant at Coedely Animal Hotel. I used to work for Pets at Home where I acquired additional skills and training with animals of all kinds and of course, I had daily encounters with a variety of doggies!

I have a lovely red Boxer dog of my own (as shown in the pictures. Sadly my lovely girl Minnie (the brindle boxer in the pics) is no longer with us and I miss her loads! I have a rabbit, and 4 cheeky degus also and I plan on obtaining as many animals as I can in the future!

I am kind, caring, compassionate and passionate in everything that I do in life. I believe that these traits are what make me a special sitter for you and your pets.

I live in an area with plenty of open and secure places to walk dogs. As I have smaller animals within the property, I will not be able to board dogs that like to hunt/chase smaller animals in my home, however, I will be able to come to your home and look after your dog, if that is a service you would like and would be comfortable with.

If there is anywhere in the house that you would prefer for your dog not go or jump up on, then please let me know within your message.

I offer dog walking/visiting & checking up/overnight stays at your home or mine (dependent on breed and if that is what you would require)/basic grooming (washing dogs/brushing coats/cleaning teeth).

If there are any other services that you would like, then please message me and I will get back to you with my answer as soon as possible. Also I have a general idea of how my calendar looks, please message me for available dates as they may be subject to change.

There are no residential dogs in my property (even though it says there are 2). This is something I'm trying to correct.

Nicci xxx

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 5
  • Response rate: 92%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Nicole know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: Rabbit, and 4 (cheeky) degus
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Jackie
    Jackie

    Nicole looked after out boy and yet again excellent. Timmy seemed absolutely fine when we returned and I can go away happy knowing she will look after him. Thank you.

    28th January 2016
    Nicole, dog sitter in Newport
    Nicole

    Thank you for your reviews Jackie! They are very much appreciated and I love looking after Timmy. All the best.

    28th January 2016

  • Jackie
    Jackie

    Once again, totally reliable and fabulous. We were able to go away for a family wedding with no worries about our boy as we knew he was in the best hands. Thank you.

    18th October 2015

  • Jackie
    Jackie

    Nicole is simply lovely. My dog is really shy with strangers but took to Nicole really quickly. I had text messages and photo of Tim while I was away. He was not a bit stressed out when I got back. I would highly recommend Nicole and would have no hesitation in asking her to look after Tim again.

    16th July 2015

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates