Whatever you and your pet needs...

Isabella

Add To Wish List
About Isabella

I have a vast and wide experience of animals and grew up around farms and domestic pets, I have been working with animals for over 36yrs and treat them all as I would my own.
I have run my own rescue where we have catered to all kinds of species and well into the 100's.
I love to learn about any animals I don't know of as well as more information for ones I do, im always studying about something animal related!!
I am deeply into animal welfare. I can do basic grooming and trims and have a certificate in that, I can also help with training and I can even administer medications. I was training to be a vet but have branched off into Animal Management and Welfare as I felt it was more my passion.
I am flexible, reliable and willing to do whatever needs doing, including cleaning and mucking out housing, I am not squeamish at all when it comes to animals.
I cannot board in my own home due to my GSD not getting on with dogs at present, he is a working progress and I hope to be able to board again in the future, but im happy to come stay in your home with your pet.
I just finished my animal management BTEC and Im just starting my degree in Animal Business Management in Sept this year (2016).
I love what I do and its my passion in life. I couldnt imagine doing anything else.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Isabella know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: Cats, Rabbit, Chickens, Hamster and Rats
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates