Countryside capers, I will love your best friend

Lyndy

Add To Wish List
About Lyndy

My best friends are my dogs, I have taken several rescue dogs in to foster, mainly German shepherds and Japanese akita's, I have 2 of them now to complete my family. I live in the countryside, a stones throw away from reservoir, I have some beatific walks, for any companion who wants to join, me, I walk 5 dogs in total at the moment, not including my own.
I walk a dog de Bordeaux called Bruce 5 times a week, and have him on occasions when mummy has to go away to work, in his own home. we have lots of fun walking the fields, which surrounds my home, I also do companionship for some elderly clients and have a DBS, I'm totally trustworthy and reliable

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 78%
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Lyndy know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: Reptiles
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Sarah
    Sarah

    Dexter loved staying with Lyndy and her family. He was taken for long walks and had lots of adventures. When I picked him up he was happy and tired. Lyndy was warm and welcoming and I would recommend her highly to anyone who loves their dog and wants them to be looked after well.

    29th July 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates