Kelly, dog sitter in Northampton

Lots of love and affection with cuddles awaiting.

Kelly

About Kelly

I am a huge dog lover and own 2 cavalier king charles spaniels who are my furbabies. I prefer dogs to most human beings and am passionate about their care and love. I am a qualified nurse. I live on my own with my 2 dogs. We love long walks through the countryside, playing in the garden with bubbles and/or paddling pool. I love all dogs and have not come across a dog i didnt.
I'm a small person with a little house with a equally little garden so preference would be for dogs on the smaller side.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 84%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Jakub
    Jakub

    Our 3 year old yorkshire stayed with Kelly and her 2 Cavaliers for 10 days. First of all, then whole process was with no problems at all and I fully recommend Kelly for anyone who is looking for pleasant boarding for their dogs! We met one week before for meet and greet and I've noticed that her two dogs were more than happy to acomodate another pal, from the first time our dogs met. Kelly had no problem at all with taking Chewie early in the morning and picking up late at night, what really helped me in the situation I had. Daventry is small town with a lots of green fields around Kellys house and the environment was very dog friendly. Overall, I was feeling the love that Kelly is giving to her dogs and with no hesitation I am sure that she do the same for the other dogs - visitors. Thank you Kelly one more time.

    + More 18th August 2016