Paige's doggy daycare, sitting and walking!

Paige

Add To Wish List
About Paige

Hi there, I'm Paige and I am absolutely dog mad. I'm 22 years old and would love to earn a bit of extra cash doing something I love. I have 3 small dogs of my own who I love dearly so I understand the love and attention your dogs will need.

I will ONLY be able to dog sit in your own home (as I am in the process of moving house), which is better for your dog/ dogs as they will have all their home comforts whilst your away. I am very energetic, patient and friendly so I'm sure your dog will warm to me in no time! I'm very approachable so please do not hesitate to get into contact with me.

Thankyou.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 4
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Paige know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from noon
Pick-up before noon
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Three
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Melania
    Melania

    Very happy with Paige, definitely a keeper.

    24th March 2017
    Paige, dog sitter in Northolt
    Paige

    Thankyou very much for your positive review!

    24th March 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates