Happy Feet Home Boarding & Day Care

Diane

Add To Wish List
About Diane

We live in the heart of the Cheshire Countryside in a quiet country lane not far from Lymm Services, surrounded by fields ponds & hedgerows. We have a large garden & Paddock that are secure and fully fenced to ensure all the dogs in are care are happy & safe. So there is plenty of Room to run around, dig and play
We are Convenient For : Warrington, S.Heath, Appleton, Grappenhall, Knutsford, Altrincham, Northwich & surrounding areas.

We walk our dogs first & last thing across the fields surrounding our home Once home we have Breakfast/Tea and the dogs are then free to roam in our home & outside, weather permitting. We play with the dogs throughout the day, and are on hand should they need a fuss or cuddle...all dogs are different, some like to play non stop whilst others prefer to be curled up in their basket in the kitchen...which ever suits we oblige....

I keep you up to date with pictures, short videos & messages via whats app mobile phone app.

I am registered with my local council (18/AB/101) & I have my own insurance.
Both of which are on display and open to inspection.
I also fit your dog with an additional security collar as an added precaution.
ALL dogs coming to stay should be up to date with Vaccinations and Kennel cough and we need a COPY for our records.

We offer a MEET & GREET Before booking to ensure you are completely happy with our home, gardens and the services and the facilities that we provide. This gives us a chance to also meet your dog.

If you would like further information on the services I provide please send me a message


We offer:
Day care from 7am
Over Night Boarding
Collection & Drop off

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 8
  • Completed bookings: 104
  • Response rate: 98%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Strict
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Diane know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Other Pets: Hens & Cats
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Liz
    Liz

    Cooper had a brilliant weekend...thank you so much for everything! He’ll deffo be back x

    22nd January 2019

  • Lee
    Lee

    First time using Diane and it wont be the last! My lad was well looked after by her and her great family... I think he didn't want to leave! Ralph will be back

    26th December 2018
    Diane, dog sitter in Northwich
    Diane

    You were lucky you got him back!...we loved him!!!...any time

    26th December 2018

  • Matt
    Matt

    Lonso had a great time with Diane, he was shattered when he came back. You could tell he'd had a lovely time playing with the other dogs. Thanks!

    18th November 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates