Danielle, dog sitter in Norwich

Danni's doggies

Danielle

About Danielle

I have always grown up with dogs and now have two of my own. They are my world and I love to share my passion with other doggies around the area. This gives me the opportunity to do this!
I have a decent sized garden for the dogs to have a run around. I am very close to lots of fields which my dogs get a walk in at least twice a day. I do not have any children, it's just me, my partner and my two dogs (zain and Louis).

I would look after your dog as I would expect someone to look after my own. Dogs will be in the house at all times, they will not be left outside unless I am there with them. All of my dog buddies are treated as family.

Please feel free to ask any questions.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Rachel
    Rachel

    My beagle Billy had a lovely stay with Danni and her lovely dogs. Danni is very friendly and welcoming and I felt instantly happy to trust her with Billy. She was also very thorough in asking details and questions about Billy to ensure she was well informed about him, his needs and behaviour which was very reassuring too. Her dogs are also very friendly and playful so I knew Billy would have a great time playing with them too. It was so great to leave my lovely pup somewhere where I knew he was happy and having a wonderful time alongside knowing he was safe. Will definitely book again and would recommend!

    + More 3rd November 2016