About Elena

I'm 22 years old with over 2 years of dog sitting experience as well as a lifetime of experience with family and friend's pets. I've loved dogs all my life and enjoy spending my time with all breeds. As a sitter I will always make sure your dog is comfortable around me and in my home and go out of my way to fulfil any needs of yours and your dog; I do my best to ensure they see me as their home away from home. I am mainly available for walking but can board for smaller breeds as my house is better suited for small dogs. Please let me know of any extra care or specific types of care your dog may need and I'll be happy to ensure this is met :)

*(Drop off and pick up times displayed are just an indication, I am fully flexible)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 7
  • Response rate: 84%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Elena know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from noon
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Evelin, dog sitter in Norwich
    Evelin

    Elena was a very good pet sitter. Pitty had a positive expirience. We are very happy about the dog boarding. Thanks 🙏🏻

    20th August 2017

  • Natalie
    Natalie

    Elena has looked after Barney on two occasions and both bookings went well. Elena was very flexible when my timings changed and Barney had no problem returning to her home for the 2nd visit which is always a great sign!

    15th August 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates