Charlotte, dog sitter in Nottingham

Buggy's Buddies, home from home dog care!


Add To Wish List
About Charlotte

As a dog owner myself, I realise that leaving your beloved pup in the care of another can be unnerving and stressful at times. I am here to reassure you that your extended family member will be extremely well looked after.

My partner and I decided six years ago to adopt a dog from a rescue centre and we luckily came across our wonderful Collie cross, William! He was one years of age (now 7) and not without some issues. However with the stable, fun, loving care and environment we have given William, he has overcome his past quirks and is now an adorable family dog. We put a lot of time and energy into completing a puppy training class and a specialised behavioural course, therefore our knowledge on how to provide a secure home for a dog, and in turn have a happy dog, I believe is greater than average.

We have two children, Jack 5 and Lilly 4, who are calm, confident and happy around dogs. Jack and Lilly are used to being around new pets and very much enjoy getting to know them/shower them with attention. Your pup is sure to be pampered by them!

I am a keen walker and love to get out & about, we are located around 400mtrs from a local park but also have the Grantham canal on our doorstep so walks are sure to be varied and interesting. I love getting to know a dogs individual personality and quirks, alongside socialising them amongst other dogs to give them a rounded, playful and happy daily outing.

I do hope you will consider me for your pets walks and/or overnight care as I will take great pride in ensuring their complete happiness during their time with me, be it for an hours walk or a weeks holiday.

I very much look forward to hearing from you.

+ More
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 7
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Igor

    Friendly and professional!

    22nd June 2017

  • Stephen

    Excellent care, lovely lady.

    21st January 2017

  • Dave

    Our puppy loves Charlotte! She is starting his puppy training until we get him on a proper course and he is progressing really well. Charlotte is very reliable, a great communicator with both hounds and humans alike and is greatly appreciated. Thankyou!

    12th January 2017