Cuddles and snuggles in Notts

Niyesha

Add To Wish List
About Niyesha

I adore dogs. There is no simpler way of putting it. I currently have a retriever (Baloo), but I have had German Shepards in the past. I've not had a time in my life where I've not had a dog at home! They complete me.

Both my husband and I are working full time. Baloo is happy to stay home alone when we are not around. He is very well behaved and loves to meet other dogs and people. He has even converted a few of our friends into loving dogs!

I can only look after your pooch on certain days as I work full time, and have only advertised the days that I am home all day.

We know how hard it is to find a reliable place to leave your pooch. We will do are very best to make your doggie feel at home. If there are any routines that they like, let us know, we will see what we can do to minimise any stress, and give them all the love they need!!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Niyesha know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Jonathan, dog sitter in Nottingham
    Jonathan

    Highly recommend. Luna had lots of fun and is still tiered after a fun weekend.

    4th September 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates