Dog holiday home, pampering and walking In Notts

Eppe

Add To Wish List
About Eppe

Hi, I'm a 26 year old Cover Teacher from Nottingham. I have a spacious and dog friendly house near the city centre. I absolutely love dogs of all ages, shapes and sizes. Growing up I was lucky enough to be surrounded by dogs and up until recently I really missed having them around. I now have my own 7 month old very friendly and playful bichon frise pup who loves the company of all other dogs. I really enjoy watching him make friends and its great having the extra company on our country walks. I can assure you your dog will be very well looked after, have regular walks and a lot of love in my care. If there is anything else you want to know, please feel free to message me

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 24
  • Response rate: 91%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Eppe know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7:30 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • John
    John

    Eppe was really nice and loving towards my Border Collie (Megan). Nothing was to much trouble & she settled with her from the start. Hope to book with her again , whenever I go away

    12th August 2018

  • Craig
    Craig

    Eppe took great care of Archie, she kept us up to date of walks and pics of Archie looking very happy and at home with her which was very comforting and put our minds at ease. I would highly recommend Eppe and will defiantly be booking again next time we go away.

    16th July 2018

  • Mariana
    Mariana

    Eppe took great care of our Weimaraner, Roben. We are always calm when he stays with Eppe because he loves her and we know he is in good hands. Roben was happy and tired form the long walks when we got back. Thank you Eppe! :)

    25th June 2018
    Eppe, dog sitter in Nottingham
    Eppe

    Thanks for such a lovely review. See you and Roben again soon ☺

    25th June 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates