Asya, dog sitter in Nottingham

Dog sitting in Nottingham

Asya

Add To Wish List
About Asya

I've took care of my 2 boxer dogs for 6 years. I took them walking everyday. Played some games. I grew them up by myself. After I looked after my cousins pug dog for a year. Pugs are funny so it was a great experience for me. Im a real dog lover. Getting on with dogs very well.

I live in NG7 2PH, property I live is close to parks. I can dog walking everyday. Its 3 bedroom house. Small area like a garden
At back but its tiny so I dont think dogs be comfortable there. They will stay in house and I can make dog walking as how long the owner want me to.

If you hire me you will never regret. Please feel free to contact to me :)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 71%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
  • Annabel
    Annabel

    My 2 year old pug stayed with Asya for a day earlier this week and had such a lovely time that she didn't care much to come home with me when I went to pick her up! Other than being a big dog lover, Asya is very friendly and welcoming. Highly recommended!

    3rd February 2017