Dog walking and sitting for all breeds!

Jessica

Add To Wish List
About Jessica

23 year old who loves dogs of every size and shape and misses the walks! I am based in Sherwood but I do work 9-5 Monday to Friday so I’m only available for morning and evening weekday walks or weekend walks or sitting.

I'm a very active person and have walked everything from a Corgi to a Newfoundland crossbreed so I'm comfortable with all dogs whether they are young and boisterous or old and slow.

If you have a particularly energetic dog then you may sometimes find that dog walkers aren't tiring them out enough. I'll always make sure that your dog is being properly exercised and will try and get some training in there too. I'm not at all put off by size having walked a very boisterous German Shepherd for a number of months.

Everyone loves photos of their pooches having fun on their walkies and I'm always snapping away. Just let me know if you'd like me to send you photos and updates so that you know how your doggy's day is going!

I'm just a real dog person and want to give your dog lots of love when you need a hand!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 21
  • Response rate: 49%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Jessica know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: One cat who is very used to dogs!
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Pippa
    Pippa

    Jessica with my 2 energetic spinals!! She kept me up to date with their movements and sent me pictures! Thank you so much Jessica, we will definitely use you again! 😊😀

    15th August 2017

  • Ian
    Ian

    Thanks Jess for looking after Finn dog and messaging me keeping me updated throughout his stay.

    8th August 2017

  • Silas J.
    Silas J.

    Jessica was very accommodating in arranging Neo's stay and managed to work with me at short notice. Neo had a lovely time with her and I received some great photos of him playing in the park! Very happy with Jessica and the service provided. I will definitely use her again in the future. Thank you so much!

    30th May 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates