Heather, dog sitter in Nottingham

Fetch! Pet Care

Heather

About Heather

Services other than dog walking include pet sitting and home visits.
Please select other service to enquire for one of these services.

Myself and experience:

I'm a student studying animal care with a huge passion to care and work for animals. As part of my studying I have worked at a farm, giving me experience with animals such as donkeys, llamas, alpacas, goats and chickens/ducks. I have also worked from morning to evening at RSPCA Radcliffe Animal Shelter and currently I work part time at Pampered Pets (Boarding Kennels and Cattery).

I have the capability to care for a variety of animals because of my work experience and own pets. I'm currently caring for my own:

5 cats (4 adults, 1 kitten)
4 hamsters (2 roborovskis, 1 Syrian, 1 Russian Dwarf)
2 budgerigars
2 rabbits
Tropical fish
I'm completely comfortable with walking dogs, caring for rodents(and rabbits), giving cats some company and feeding fish! I also have no problem with having to clear up any mess made by pets, litter trays or cages.

Travel:

I live minutes away from the city centre of Nottingham, therefore I have access to plenty of public transport to get to most places. Due to not driving, my father willingly drives me to places I may need to be; therefore, travelling isn't a problem.

Current weekly schedule:

Monday - ALL DAY FREE

Tuesday - ALL DAY FREE

Wednesday - Kennel/Cattery Work, 8:00 (am) - 12:00 (pm)

Thursday - ALL DAY FREE

Friday - Kennel/Cattery Work, 8:00 (am) - 12:00 (pm)

Saturday - ALL DAY FREE -- Sometimes I work Saturday mornings!

Sunday - Kennel/Cattery Work, 8:00 (am) - 12:00 (pm)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: 3 Cats, 3 hamsters, 2 budgies