Home from home dog boarding πŸΎπŸ’•

Carol

Add To Wish List
About Carol

Hello pet lovers - welcome - I am a single lady with a 17yr old daughter. I have a clear Enhanced DBS certificate. We are both big animal lovers and love spending time and caring for lots of animals. I have had a number of bookings since joining the site and you can see from my reviews that I will take great care of your beloved pet and ensure they have a fabulous holiday themselves whilst you are away.

I have many years experience of caring for dogs, cats, horses, chickens, fish, reptiles. If any doubt I would always seek vetinary advice. I take my dog out twice per day in the mornings and evenings for long walks, we play ball, or she runs with me or I go out on my bike and she tries to catch me :). Your animals would be treated as one of my own with lots of love, patience and plenty of fun - they would have their own mini holiday. They would have full use of my home downstairs and can spend time in the family lounge or if they want some peace and quiet they can use the sun room.

The photos of the dogs attached to my profile are of dogs who have come to stay for their holidays - I just have one dog of my own -Kia the black labrador who is 7years old. Quiet semi detached property, secure closed rear garden with two dog kennels for your dog to explore. Plenty of walks nearby, Attenborough nature reserve, Stapleford/Sandiacre lock, parks, fields.
Home boarding, day care at weekends.
References available on request.
Free meet and greet prior to booking

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 8
  • Completed bookings: 33
  • Response rate: 99%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Strict
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Carol know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: I have a black labrador she is 8 years old. She is very friendly and gets on with all dogs. We also have a cat who is used to dogs and disappears upstairs if she wants some peace and quiet.
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Kertisa
    Kertisa

    Molly loved staying with Carol and her family, we was very happy we had regular updates & photos on how Molly was. it was our first time leaving her and i felt at ease. Very pleased, we would ask Carol to look after Molly again!! Thank you so much Carol & your lovely family for taking care of our fur baby xxxxx

    13th December 2017
    Carol, dog sitter in Nottingham
    Carol

    Thanks for your lovely review. Molly was fabulous to look after. She made us laugh with her antics. We miss her already. πŸ’•πŸΎ

    13th December 2017

  • Amanda
    Amanda

    Carol is such a lovely lady. Lola always has wonderful time when she stays with her and always comes home tired and happy.Lola also loves Carol's beautiful dog Kia who she misses when she leaves.Thanks Carol

    4th December 2017
    Carol, dog sitter in Nottingham
    Carol

    Thanks Amanda Lola is fabulous to look after lots of character and has us in stitches πŸ˜‚πŸ’•πŸΎ

    4th December 2017

  • Adam
    Adam

    Louis very happy and tired

    2nd October 2017
    Carol, dog sitter in Nottingham
    Carol

    Hi Adam Thankyou for your review Louis was fabulous to look after. Full of fun, playful and loving. It's so quiet without him. πŸ’•πŸ‘πŸ»

    2nd October 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to Β£1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates