About Alice

My partner and I absolutely love dogs. We have loads of cuddles and attention to give a hound. I have had 3 dogs in my lifetime so am used to having them around. We often look after dogs for friends or family and are happy to care for any breeds.
We live in a 3 bedroom house with a garden in Radcliffe on Trent very close to the famous cliff top walk, perfect for doggie walkies
We are happy to look after a dog for a day, a night, a weekend or longer

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 12
  • Response rate: 96%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Alice know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • Nicola
    Nicola

    Our dog seemed really happy staying with Alice and her partner. Alice was also quick to reply to messages before the stay and was flexible for timings. Would definitely use again.

    8th May 2018

  • Emma
    Emma

    Nahla seemed to really enjoy her stay with Alice and Phil, they are a lovely couple. Nahla was only 6 months old when they looked after her, and definitely came back more well behaved. Thank you 😘

    23rd September 2016

  • Chris, dog sitter in Newark-on-Trent
    Chris

    Rufus had a fantastic time . Lovely couple with a lovely home so glad we found these guys. I think Rufus was spoilt with attention lol very happy

    18th September 2016

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates