Long walks with Lucy

Lucy

Add To Wish List
About Lucy

My friend who is currently a dogsitter on dogbuddy told me about the website and I thought it was a great idea for me to get involved. This is becasue I love spending time with dogs, keeping fit and being outdoors. I am currently self employed and work from home so can pick my own breaks. It would be great to spend my leisure hours in the day taking dogs out on little adventures. I currently live in rented accommadation so can not have my own dog but do miss having the company of dogs around me. To spend some time with a lovely pooch would brighten up my day! I have grown up with dogs ever since I can remember, I lived in the countryside and often took my red setter(Jess) and springer spaniel(Jack) out with my family or friends for runs across fields. When I get the opportunity to go home, I still take Jack out for long walks however this isn't as often as I would like it to be! I like all breeds of dogs and I am used to lively and boisterous animals so this isn't a problem for me! I am free every day and I am willing to take last minute bookings.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 67%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Lucy know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • 24/7 Emergency support & cancellation protection
  • Up to £1.7M pet & liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates