Dave, dog sitter in Nottingham

Mans Best Friend Walking & Day Care Service.....

Dave

About Dave

Hi My name is Dave. I have been a dog owner for most of my life. I work from home and can offer great flexibility to help you with your pets needs. I currently do not own a dog and miss the daily walks and rambles I use to go on with my dog, so I am offering my services to include dog daycare and dog walking of your much loved pet. I have experience of old and young dogs, big and small. I live two minutes away from the Erewash vally trail, farm land with bridleways and several large park's including Bramcote Hills.

I have a wife and 3 children aged 11,10 and 5 and all have grown up with dogs. I would only be able to daycare dogs who are used to children at weekends. However I can accomodate those dogs who appreciate more quieter times during the school day.

My home is fully equipped for your loving dog. There is full security to include stair gates and an adequate size garden for their use.

We are a dog loving family and I will ensure your dog has a home from home experience.

I am fully insured and a copy of my documents can be given upon request

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I have children under 18 in the household