Olivia, dog sitter in Nottingham

More than just a pet

Olivia

About Olivia

Hi I'm Olivia, I'm a student of Animal Biology and have a passion for animals, I've had various experience with many different species and breeds, she has also had experience working with very strong and problem dogs. 
I really strive to give animals in my charge the best possible care by treating them as more than just a pet, but as an important and valued individual.
I have one dog myself, a very friendly papillon girl who gets on with any and every dog she meets.

Doggy Day Care
For a dog, company is the most important thing and no one wants your dogs left alone all day. I can offer morning to evening care and two walks a day, I can even pick up and drop off.

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 50%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • Jessica
    Jessica

    First time aurora has had a sitter and Olivia was really quick to reply to messages, looked after her really well and kept me updated throughout the day which as a worried mother really helped set my mind at rest. Aurora came back happy having played the day away. Would definitely use again.

    14th June 2016