Beverley, dog sitter in Nottingham

SAFE & HOUND

Beverley

About Beverley

I have a cross breed terrier called Teddy, he is 2 years old and my best friend. He is a loving dog and has no problems meeting new dogs to play with. My house is a loving environment perfect for dogs as it has secure gardens, clean and homely.. I can accommodate medium to small breed dogs. You can rest easy knowing your dog is in good and caring hands.

I work part time, 18hrs a week. Mainly of an evening.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Number of completed bookings: 3
  • Response rate: 82%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for 24h boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Other Pets: Cat
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Aron
    Aron

    I couldn't have asked for a better sitter for my dog Stanley. Beverley is both kind, loving with your dog and professional and competent so you have no worries while you are working or away.

    27th September 2016

  • Eileen
    Eileen

    I found Beverley is a kind and caring person. She was very sensitive and adaptable to my old dog's specific needs and I know my girl enjoyed a safe and happy stay with both Beverley and Teddy.

    14th September 2016